UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Price ICOM A2+B+C For BMW And MINI Diagnostic & Programming Tool Without Software

Best Price ICOM A2+B+C For BMW And MINI Diagnostic & Programming Tool Without Software

Latest price:$279.00
$259.007% off
  • Item No. SP168-C

BMW ICOM A2+B+C
1. Support diagnose and programming function.
2. BMW ICOM A2+B+C support BMW cars till 2014 year. Support BMW & MINI full system diagnose and offline programming.

Write a review

by Mr.Vladimir Averin on Jun 28, 2016
Alles funktioniert, Danke Super!
Replied by karen on Jun 28, 2016
Hallo Freund,

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback, wir wirklich zu schätzen.

Freundliche Grüße

Karen
by Germmy on Dec 18, 2015
already received it today,I WILL test it later,thank you
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Gorce on Dec 18, 2015
UOBD2 customer sevice is always good
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by ytha on Jun 10, 2015
Hi, is it the best bmw icom scanner? i want the best quality
Replied by Joyce on Jun 10, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
If you want to have the best, go to choose our SP168-B

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Sávio Menon on Jun 5, 2015
hello!
Is DHL to Brazil working again?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 5, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Sorry, there is still not DHL service to Brazil
We can ship it by EMS for you

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr. Gomez on Mar 19, 2015
If the only difference between this one and SP168-C is factory, do they still have the same internal components? Heat shield? Able to update firmware? Does it show KL voltage in ista/P before programming?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2015
Hello, friend

Which product do you compare?
There is heat Shield, firmware can be upgraded, and also show kl voltage

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Roman Jokee on Dec 23, 2014
Icom received yesterday, but when i test it, i couldn't register it, how to do now? please, i need help
Replied by Joyce on Dec 23, 2014
Hello

Merry Christmas
Did you copy our firmware  of bmw icom?

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Vishal Ramnarain on Aug 29, 2014
Fast shipping ,cheapest price get ,works fine ,
Replied by Betsy on Aug 29, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Waldemar Luitle on Aug 15, 2014
Fast shipping ,3 days arrive ,test work for my bmw very well
Replied by Betsy on Aug 15, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Darren Winsley on Aug 10, 2014
Cheap price get the tool,and communication with car very well ,i am happy to get
Replied by Betsy on Aug 10, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.olival on Aug 4, 2014
el articulo funciona perfectamente
Replied by Miley on Aug 4, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website,we do appreciate that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Naver on Aug 4, 2014
I've bought two sets and may even buy more. Good quality and great price
Replied by Miley on Aug 4, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website,we do appreciate that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Mike Trilsbeek on Aug 1, 2014
Just received ,fast shipping ,works very well ,cheap price get the good product
Replied by Betsy on Aug 1, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Sourhou Khalid on Jul 31, 2014
Hello

What is the difference between SP168-B and SP168-C

Thanks
Replied by Betsy on Jul 31, 2014
Hello Dear

Thanks for visit 
The difference is the factory is different 
Function is same 

Betsy
by Mr.Gilbert on Jul 30, 2014
I want to no price of software
Replied by Betsy on Jul 30, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You can see this link ,the newest bmw icom software
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/2014-7-bmw-icom-software-hdd.html

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by wassim on Jul 28, 2014
what computer system can use? still windows xp? can i use it on windows 8 system?
Replied by Angela on Jul 28, 2014
Hi dear friend

Sorry, at present you still can not use it on win8 system, please better to use it on windows xp system.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.nandkishor singh on Jul 28, 2014
how much is with bmw icom 2014.07 software to USA Florida? it is in stock?
Replied by Angela on Jul 28, 2014
Hi dear friend

Yes, it is in stock, the total cost is 416.2USD BY DHL, delivery usually needs 3 to 5 days by DHL.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.nuno vicente on Jul 28, 2014
it is the same quality and function with SP168-B? the price is so different.
Replied by Angela on Jul 28, 2014
Hi dear friend

It is same function with SP168-B bmw icom a2, cheapest bmw icom a2 at present. you can get one for yourself.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.